ArtPlay is an automatic renewal until cancelled. If you wish to cancel, please email or call us regarding your cancellation request. If you wish to cancel, for a refund, you must do so within 14 days. For both quarterly and yearly plans, after the 14 days have passed, we unfortunately, do not issue any refunds.
If your subscription is cancelled in the mid plan, it will immediately revert to a non-paid plan (ArtPlay Digital membership) and you will not be able to view contents on the ArtPlay app on Apple TV, or have full access to ArtPlay's online inventory site. If you wish to cancel your account and not have the yearly renew, please set a reminder to cancel the day before so you are not charged again.
If you cancel your account, we are only responsible for keeping any content or info of your collection in our system for one month after the cancellation date. After the one month, we can delete the content.